TrueVPN is a paid subscription-based VPN service for online security and privacy.
- To make sure your online protection doesn’t get interrupted, the subscription renews automatically. Your subscription auto-renews for the same duration unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Payment will be charged to your Apple account at confirmation of purchase.
How do I cancel the subscription?
- If you purchased the TrueVPN subscription from the App Store, you can cancel it on your Apple account. Go to the Settings app > Tap your name > Subscriptions > TrueVPN > Cancel subscription.
- If you cancel your subscription, it won’t auto-renew. You can still continue using the service until your subscription period expires.
Here’s a quick guide that answers How to cancel a recurring payment?